Earth Charter Summit Awards 2009

Respect and care for the community of life

Lance Orozco, Journalist

Ecological Integrity

Shirley and Larry Godwin, Community Organizers and Environmental Activists

Social and Economic Justice/ Richard Weinstock Memorial Award

Craig Christensen, Peace and Social Justice Activist

Democracy, Nonviolence and Peace

Reverend Sandy Liddell, Spiritual Leader for Peace

Earth Charter and the Arts

Margaret Cortese, Founder of Teatro de las Américas

Youth Education and Outreach

Eddie Tuduri, TRAP/The Rhythmic Arts Project/

Youth Activism

Erik Choquette, Filmmaker The Nuclear Genie//

Leave a Reply